Rentrez dans Akathor et visitez Valhalla en 3D
Enter AKATHOR and visit Valhalla in 3D
Ouvert tous les jours/Open every day!
HAPPY HOUR 17:00 – 21:00
LIVE MUSIC tous les jours/ every day.
Burgers & Tapas.

« http://realisation.groupemediacorp.com/show/?m=34QyckDWgvU« 

Live Music Tuesday February 28 « PAUL » 22:00-02:00

0

Live Music Monday February 27 « DAVID » 22:00-02:00

0

0

Live Music Friday & Saturday February 24 & 25   »ONE SHOT TRIO » 22:00-02:00

0

0

 

0

Live Music Wednesday February 22 « DAVID » 22:00-02:00

0

Live Music Tuesday February 21 « PAUL » 22:00-02:00

0

Live Music Monday February 20 « DAVID » 22:00-02:00

0

Live Music Saturday February 18 « VALLI » 22:00-02:00

0

Live Music Friday February 17 « ON AIR » 22:00-02:00

0

 Happy Hour All Night/Happy Hour toute la nuit!

Thorsday 16 février/February 16 Soirée Karaoké

0

Live Music Wednesday February 15 « DAVID » 22:00-02:00

0

 Venez fêter le St Valentin tous les cocktails 5€!

0

Live Music Monday & Tuesday February 13 & 14 « DAVID » 22:00-02:00

Live Music Sunday February 12 « THE MEETING » 22:00-02:00

0

0

0

Happy Hour All Night/Happy Hour toute la nuit!

Live ce soir/Live Music Thorsday February 9 « ONE SHOT » 22:00-02:00

Live Music Wednesday February 8 « DAVID » 22:15-02:00

0