Pour être toujours au courant des soirées et évènements organisés par l’Akathor !
Téléchargez l’App !

 

AKATHOR IN 3D

Rentrez dans Akathor et visitez Valhalla en 3D
Enter AKATHOR and visit Valhalla in 3D
Ouvert tous les jours/Open every day!
HAPPY HOUR 17:00 – 21:00
LIVE MUSIC tous les jours/ every day.
Burgers & Tapas.

« http://realisation.groupemediacorp.com/show/?m=34QyckDWgvU« 

Live Music Sunday August 28 « JUDE & VALENTIN » 22:15-02:00

0

If you play an instrument or sing, the band

« MERRY MOOD » will accompany you.

0

0

Live Music Friday August 26 & Saturday August 27 « DISTRICT » 22:15-02:00

Live Music Tuesday August 23 « PAUL »

Live Music Monday August 22 « THE MEETING » 22:15-02:00

Live Music Monday August 1 « LOG N RYTHM » 22:15-02:00

Live Music Sunday July 31 « FLORIAN SESSION » 22:15-02:00

0

Live Music Friday July 29 & Saturday July 30 « CABINE 13″ 22:15-02:00

0

Live Thorsday July 28 « THE MEETING » 22:15-02:00

0

Live Music Wednesday July 27 « LOHEN »

Live Music Tuesday July 26 « PAUL »

Live Music Monday July 25 « LOG N RYTHM » 22:15-02:00

0

Live Music Sunday July 24 « MARINA »

0

Live Music Friday July 22 & Samedi July 23 « BH » 22:15-02:00

0

Live Music Thorsday July 21 « NEVER MIND » 22:15-02:00

Live Music Wednesday July 20 « LOHEN »

Live Music Tuesday July 19 « PAUL »

Live Music Monday July 18 « TOM LOU » 22:15-02:00

Live Music Sunday July 17 « FLORIAN SESSION » 22:15-02:00

0

Live Music Wednesday July 13 « LOHEN »

Live Music Tuesday July 12 « PAUL »


Live Music Sunday July 10 & Monday July 11 « LOG N RYTHM »

0

Live Music Friday July 8 & Saturday July 9 « DISTRICT » 22:15-02:00

Live Music Thorsday July 7 « MARINA »

0

0

Live Music Wednesday July 6 « LOHEN »

Live Music Tuesday Jul 5 « PAUL »